UNC Online – Courses and Exchanges

UNC Online provides access to online courses and degree programs from the 16 campuses of the UNC system. UNC system schools include: NC State University, Appalachian State University, East Carolina University, Elizabeth City State University, Fayetteville State University, North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University, North Carolina Central University, UNC-Asheville, UNC-Chapel Hill, UNC-Charlotte, UNC-Greensboro, UNC-School of the Arts, UNC-Pembroke, UNC-Wilmington, Western Carolina University, and Winston Salem State University.

Language Exchanges

The UNC Online Exchange affords students the opportunity to enroll in language courses at campuses other than their home campus at no additional cost. These exchanges include courses in: German, Greek/Latin, Portuguese, Russian, and Spanish, as well as study abroad opportunities.

*Please note that Non-Degree Studies (NDS) students at NC State are not eligible to participate in exchange programs.