SRP Contacts

Listed below are the contacts for the new freshman Self-Registration Program:

Name

Phone

E-mail

Life Sciences First Year (Biochemistry, Biological Sciences, Genetics, Microbiology, Nutrition Science, Plant Biology, and Zoology)

Dr. Erica Kosal 919-515-3341 lifesciencesfy@ncsu.edu;
efkosal@ncsu.edu

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Tricia Buddin 919-515-2614 cals_advising@ncsu.edu

College of Design

Tameka Whitaker 919-515-8329 tameka_whitaker@ncsu.edu
Kathleen Monroe Fenner 919-515-8325 kamonroe@ncsu.edu

College of Education

Amanda Beller, Interim Director of Advising 919-515-0595 aldunca3@ncsu.edu
Christin James, Academic Advisor 919-515-0595 cpjames@ncsu.edu

College of Engineering

Dr. Mary Clare Robbins mrobbins@ncsu.edu
Hailey Queen haqueen@ncsu.edu

Exploratory Studies

Melissa Simpson 919-515-8266 melissa_simpson@ncsu.edu

College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Dara Leeder 919-515-3638 dara_leeder@ncsu.edu

Poole College of Management

Julie Lawson, Associate Director of Advising 919-515-5565 jlawson@ncsu.edu
Keith Martin, Advisor 919-515-5565 kgmarti2@ncsu.edu
Jennifer McLamb, Assistant Director for Academic Advising 919-515-5565 jlmclamb@ncsu.edu
DeWhitney Upchurch, Advisor 919-515-5565 daupchur@ncsu.edu
Megan Van Hook, Advisor 919-515-5565 msvanhoo@ncsu.edu
Melusian Wright, Assistant Director for Advising Programs 919-515-5565 mrwright@ncsu.edu

College of Sciences

Dr. Jeremy Feducia (Chemistry) 919-515-2296 jfeduci@ncsu.edu
Maggie Puryear (Marine, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences) 919-513-1093 maggie_puryear@ncsu.edu
Elizabeth Alexieff (Mathematics; Applied Mathematics; and Physics) 919-513-2848 ewalexie@ncsu.edu
Dr. Spencer Muse (Statistics) 919-515-1948 muse@ncsu.edu

Wilson College of Textiles

Meggie Metcalf (last names A-H) 919-515-0596 meggie_metcalf@ncsu.edu
Alyssa Jennings (last names I-Z) 919-515-8691 anjenni3@ncsu.edu